Happy New Year

happy

As we all know with a every new year comes the new resolutions. Every year I make dozens of them just to forget them at the end of the first month. Its like a routine. Repeating each year.  But not this time. This time I am not making a big list of things I want to do, instead I am taking it small and slow and easy.

I read a post on Zen Habits(one of my favorite blog)  about how to stick to your new year resolutions. So the first thing is to choose a single thing out of your resolution list,and act on it for month or two until it becomes a habit. .Then move to next thing on list.

It looks quite easy.So lets do this.

One thought on “Happy New Year

  1. Pingback: How I Hacked my Resolutions to Make Them Actually Stick | SoshiTech - Social Media Technology - Soshitech.com

Leave a Reply

