who I am and why I’m here

“You read too much, you should try and write something too.” My husband said one day. And it got me thinking. Yes i am a bookworm. I love reading. But writing is not my strong suit. There are so many thing going inside my head,but i often fail to put it in words. So with the help of this blog i am going to “try and write something.” That’s why i am here.

And now something about who i am. My name is Shivali and I am from India. I am Interior Designer and also holds a degree in Psychology. Beside reading I love watching movies, Drawing (although i became lazy and didn’t draw anything recently).

I like simplicity in life.Everyone who knows me says I’m quite lazy(in my defense I like to do things at time and style that suits me). I am kind of a shy person and have very few friends. And I hope to make some new friends through blogging. So this is something little about me for now.

Leave a Reply

